

<u>3/19/2020</u>

MSTCA Awards Banquet, June 14, 2020 @ The Lantana, Randolph 1PM

2020 Hall of Fame

EMASS Inductees

John Boyle, St. John's Prep Brian Crossman, Acton - Boxborough Greg Zopatti, Pembroke

Veterans Division Inductee

Carl DiMaiti, Bishop Fenwick

CMASS / WMASS Inductees

Scott Burdick, Mt. Greylock John Devine, Longmeadow

Bill O'Connor Courage / Humanitarian Award

TBA

Distinguished Service Award

Jim Morris, MTFOA Alexandra DeMattia, EMT/Trainer Amy Fein, EMT/Trainer Jessica Scott, EMT/Trainer Leslie Smith, EMT/Trainer

Lifetime Achievement Award

Tom Wittenhagen, Watertown

The MSCTA would also like to <u>acknowledge and congratulate</u> the following runner-ups in this year's MSTCA E-Board voting:

Joe Curran, Woburn Jamahl Prince, Cambridge Rindge & Latin Mary Beth McKenney-Finn, Lowell Derek Ellis, Mansfield